National Medical Commission NCs/RCs for National Faculty Development

Revised Basic Course Workshop - Amala Institute of Medical Sciences, Thrissur, Kerala

Medical Education Department

Centre Name: Amala Institute of Medical Sciences, Thrissur - under the Aegis of NMC RCMET, GMC Kozhikode

Dates of rBCW: 9th,10th and 11th November 2021

Participant List: 30 faculty members: Observer: Dr. Sooraj Rajgopal, Associate Professor of Physical Medicine& Rehabilitation, Govt. Medical College, Kozhikode

Co-convenor NMC Regional Centre RCMET, Govt. Medical College, Kozhikode

S No.	Name of Participant	Designation & Department
1	Dr. Kalyani Pillai	Professor, Department of Paediatrics
2	Dr. Sreenivasan V K	Assosiate Professor, Department of Paediatrics
3	Dr.Aparna Gulvadi	Associate Professor, Department of Paediatrics
4	Dr.Arun K V	Assistant Professor, Department of General Surgery
5	Dr.John Francis	Professor, Department of Anaesthesiology
6	Dr. Joe John Chirayath	Assistant Professor, Department of Anaesthesiology

7	Dr.Krishnakumar E V	Professor, Department of Respiratory Medicine
8	Dr. Lisha P V	Assistant Professor, Department of Pulmonology
9	Dr. Geofi George K	Assistant Professor, Department of Cardiology
10	Dr. Praveen Ravishankaran	Assistant Professor, Department of Surgical Oncology
11	Dr. Sunu Lazar Cyriac	Assistant Professor, Department of Medical Oncology
12	Dr.Mary Anne Poovathingal	Assistant Professor, Department of Neurology
13	Dr.Dominic K Puthoor	Professor, Department of Orthopaedics
14	Dr. Asha Elizabeth Mathew	Assistant Professor, Department of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
15	Dr Balamurali	Assistant Professor, Department of Paediatric Surgery
16	Dr.Rajagopal P	Associate Professor, Department of Anaesthesiology
17	Dr. Bini Markose	Assistant Professor, Department of Anatomy

18	Dr.Sameera K K	Assistant Professor, Department of Community Medicine
19	Dr.Ajin Joseph	Assistant Professor, Department of Forensic Medicine
20	Dr.Linto John	Associate Professor, Department of General Surgery
21	Dr.Jainy Joseph Emmatty	Associate Professor, Department of Ophthalmology
22	Dr. Sumam P Vazhappilly	Assistant Professor, Department of Otorhinolaryngology
23	Dr. Anish S	Assistant Professor, Department of General Medicine
24	Dr.Naveen Thomas	Assistant Professor, Department of General Medicine
25	Dr.Maridas Tom Thomas	Assistant Professor, Department of General Medicine
26	Dr. Varun Narayan	Associate Professor , Department of Radiodiagnosis

27	Dr.Anu Mary Mani	Associate Professor, Department of Psychiatry
28	Dr. Leo Francis	Assistant Professor, Department of Orthopaedics
29	Dr Nishanth Menon N	Assistant Professor, Department of Emergency Medicine
30	Dr.Sreeraj	Assistant Professor, Department of Hemato- Oncology