## National Medical Commission NCs/RCs for National Faculty Development Curriculum Implementation Support Program - Amala Institute of Medical Sciences, Thrissur, Kerala Medical Education Department

Centre Name: Amala Institute of Medical Sciences, Thrissur - under the Aegis of NMC RCMET, GMC Kozhikode Dates of CISP 1: 3<sup>rd</sup> to 5<sup>th</sup> June 2019

Participant List : 30 faculty members : Observer : Dr.Nirmal Bhaskar, Associate Professor of Paediatric Surgery, Govt. Medical College, Kozhikode

S No. Name of Participant	Designation & Department
---------------------------	--------------------------

1	Dr. Mini Kariappa	Professor & HOD, Anatomy
2	Dr. S. Iqbal	Professor, Department of Anatomy
3	Ms. Bini Markose	Assistant Professor, Department of Anatomy
4	Mr. Remith P.R	Assistant Professor, Department of Anatomy
5	Dr. Lilly Pushpam	Professor, Department of Physiology
6	Dr. Tinju James	Assistant Professor, Physiology

7	Ms. Doniya Joson	Tutor, Department of Physiology
8	Dr. Jose Jacob	Professor & HOD, Department of Biochemistry
9	Dr. Ajith T.A	Professor, Department of Biochemistry
10	Dr. Sindhu P.C	Professor, Department of Biochemistry
11	Dr. Padmaja G. Nair	Professor, Department of Pharmacology
12	Dr. V.K.Prathibha	Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmacology
13	Dr. A. Parameswaran	Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacology
14	Dr. Usha Mary Abraham	Assistant Professor, Department of Pathology
15	Dr. Deepti Ramakrishnan	Associate Professor, Department of Pathology
16	Dr. Divya S	Assistant Professor, Department of Pathology
17	Dr. K.V.Suseela	Professor & HOD, Department of Microbiology
18	Dr. Subi Das	Assistant Professor, Department of Microbiology
19	Dr. Aiswariya Alex	Assistant Professor, Department of Microbiology

20	Dr.Thomas Zachariah	Associate Professor, Department of Forensic Medicine
21	Dr. Saju C.R	Professor & HOD, Department of Community Medicine
22	Dr.Sumam P Vazhappilly	Assistant Professor, Department of Otorhinolaryngology
23	Dr. T.P. Antony	Professor & HOD, Department of General Medicine
24	Dr. S. Narayanan Potty	Professor, Department of General Medicine
25	Dr. Lathika V K	Associate Professor, Department of Ophthalmology
26	Dr. Krishnakumar Marar	Professor & HOD, Department of General Surgery
27	Dr. P.K.Mohanan	Professor, Department of General Surgery
28	Dr. S.Ramaraj	Professor, Department of Paediatrics
29	Dr. Anoj Kattukaran	Professor & HOD, Department of Obstetrics & Gynaecology
30	Dr. Sebastian Criton V J	Professor & HOD, Department of Dematology